Join the A-Team! Volunteer

get-involved-2016

 

For any campaign to work, it requires dedicated enthusiastic volunteers. These critical resources are the lifeblood of any successful campaign.

Volunteers perform a diverse array of tasks, from door-to-door canvassing to stuffing letters, to making calls. But while the work is diverse, one thing is always consistent — there is always a friendly, team-oriented environment in which you get to promote progressive values and meet new people at the same time!

We understand that everyone has different interests and a different amount of time that they are able to commit to volunteering. Once you submit the form, we will get in touch with you (via telephone or e-mail, whichever you prefer) and talk to you about how you would like to help and upcoming opportunities.

Volunteer Opportunities:

Phone Banking:
Sat Oct 22, 1 – 3 pm
Sun Oct 23, 1 – 3 pm
Mon Oct 24, 5 – 7 pm
Thur Oct 27, 5 – 7 pm
Tue Nov 1, 5 – 7 pm
Thur Nov 3, 5 – 7 pm
Location: OnLine Support, 5509 NE 109th Court, Vancouver
Mon Nov 8, 10 am to 2 pm @ 49th Campaign Office

Sign Waving:
Fri Oct 21, 4 – 6 pm @ I-205 & Mill Plain Blvd (meet at Fred Meyer parking lot)
Mon Oct 24, 6:30 – 8 am @ I-5 & 39th St.
Fri Oct 28, 6:30 am – 8 am @ Evergreen Blvd & Library overpass, North
Fri Nov 4,
6:30 am – 8 am @ Padden/Andresen (meet in Krispy Kreme parking lot)
4:30 pm – 6 pm @ Evergreen Blvd & Library overpass, South
Mon Nov 7,
6:30 am – 8 am @ Mill Plain & Ft Vancouver Way
4:30 pm – 6 pm @ Mill Plain & I-5 Southbound Ramp (in front of Cleveland sign on Kassab property)

Please confirm your volunteer dates/time slots to campaign@annettecleveland.com
Phone: 360-449-9121

Help us get Annette Cleveland elected to the State Senate. Join the A-team!

I would like to volunteer ...

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Address

City

Zip Code

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Your Message